Corporate Directory

    Peter Bilbe (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
    Peter Bradford (Managing Director)
    Keith Spence (Non-Executive Director)
    Geoffrey Clifford (Non-Executive Director)
    Peter Buck (Non-Executive Director)
    Neil Warburton (Non-Executive Director)
    Debra Bakker (Non-Executive Director)
    Peter Bradford (Managing Director)
    Matt Dusci (Chief Operating Officer)
    Scott Steinkrug (Chief Financial Officer)
    Sam Retallack (Head of People & Culture)
    Keith Ashby (Head of Governance & Risk)
    Andrew Eddowes (Head of Corporate Development)
    Ian Sandl (General Manager, Exploration)
    Joanne McDonald (Company Secretary)
    Perth Office
    Suite 4, Level 5
    South Shore Centre
    85 South Perth Esplanade
    South Perth WA 6151
    Postal: PO Box 496
    South Perth WA6951
    Telephone: +61 8 9238 8300
    Facsimile: +61 8 9238 8399
    Email: Contact Us
    BDO Audit (WA) Pty Ltd
    128 Hay Street
    Subiaco WA 6008
    Telephone: +61 8 9380 8400
    Share Registry
    Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
    Level 11, 172 St Georges Terrace
    Perth WA 6000
    Telephone: 1300 850 505 (within Australia), +61 3 9415 4000 (outside Australia)
    Fax: +61 3 9473 2500
    Listed on Australian Securities Exchange [ASX]

    ASX code: IGO