

27/11/2017



2017 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING VOTING RESULTS

Independence Group NL (IGO or the Company) (ASX: IGO) advises that all the resolutions put to the Annual General Meeting of shareholders held on 24 November 2017 at 4:00pm (AWST), in Perth, Western Australia, were carried. Each resolution was decided on a poll.

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, we advise in the summary below details of the resolutions passed, the proxies received and the total number of votes cast on the poll in respect of each resolution.

Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (at proxy close)					
Resolution	For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion	
Election of Ms. Debra Bakker	471,911,105	487,745	102,877	1,260,787	
	99.64%	0.10%		0.26%	
Re-election of Mr. Neil Warburton	471,694,376	525,417	288,157	1,254,564	
	99.63%	0.11%		0.26%	
3. Remuneration Report	465,745,327	6,465,165	156,316	457,472	
	98.54%	1.37%		0.09%	
Issue of Service Rights to Mr. Peter Bradford	470,076,152	1,692,582	584,833	470,713	
	99.55%	0.35%		0.10%	
Issue of Performance Rights to Mr. Peter Bradford	470,019,827	1,758,484	575,533	470,436	
	99.52%	0.38%		0.10%	

ASX RELEASE



Number of votes cast on the poll in respect of each resolution						
Resolution	For	Against	Abstain			
Election of Ms. Debra Bakker	474,177,337 99.90%	487,745 0.10%	102,877			
Re-election of Mr. Neil Warburton	473,553,850 99.89%	525,417 0.11%	688,692			
3. Remuneration Report	467,081,304 98.63%	6,465,165 1.37%	157,642			
Issue of Service Rights to Mr. Peter Bradford	471,435,014 99.64%	1,703,582 0.36%	637,004			
Issue of Performance Rights to Mr. Peter Bradford	471,030,048 99.54%	2,170,019 0.46%	575,533			

For further information contact:

Peter Bradford Managing Director Independence Group NL Telephone: 08 9238 8300 Joanne McDonald Company Secretary Independence Group NL Telephone: 08 9238 8300